Extra Edition: Fel Story

AN: It ’s a heartwarming story from Fel ’s point of view.


I’m Fel.

The Maldea’s greatest fairy!

That’s what Grandpa from the grassfield said.

That means, I’m great.

TLN: Btw Fel call herself with “Wachishi”. Kind of Watashi, ore etc which means “I”/”my”.

Wachishi Fel: I’m fel, Wachishi picture! : My picture!

I’m living in Lina’s house now.

It’s a normal house in a normal rural area.

Lina is a girl with long pink hair.

She is a Maldean, about fourteen years old.

She is small, but bigger than me.

Lina told me that we were partners.

“Hey Fel, you ate the pudding in the fridge again! I told you it was mine.”

Lina often gets angry. She’s a little scary.

“I’m sorry. The pudding is already in my stomach.”

Lina sighs as I rub my belly while burping.

“Mo……. I can’t help it, this girl.”

Actually, she’ s not that angry.

Lina is kind.

I often play video games with Lina.

Video games are fun.

Star2 and Puya Puya are very hard to beat.

Tetras and Fainal Fights will die quickly.

Faio Emblams don’t come back to life.

However, I can win at Samurai games for a bit.

It’s fun to win, but it’s also fun when I lose.

I like video games.

In this house, there is Lina’s mom and dad.

In other words, they are my mom and dad.

My mom runs a candy store in the back of our …… house.

She sells all sorts of things and rakes in the money from the kids.

It’s amazing. I heard that such person is called a skilled merchant.

But what my mom sells is very interesting.

She’s also very kind.

She would secretly give me free juice.

Recently, my mom started selling a new toy.

It’s a menko.

It’s a piece of paper with a lot of familiar characters on it, like Maruo and Yassi.

It’s a toy made in Japan at a place called “Nan-something Factory” and is very cheap.

There is also a picture of Lina.

And there’s also Wachishi picture!

I kept this in my treasure box.

My picture is well drawn.

The white wings are really cool. I can only say, as expected of me.

I’d like to praise the guy who drew this picture … he’s pretty skilled.

When I bragged about it to my fellow ferkles, they got annoyed.

I guess they’ re jealous of me.

I understand, I understand.

Therefore, I forgave them with my humble heart.

My mom gave me menko.

That’s why I like her so much.

Dad always comes home late.

He is very kind.

Sometimes he buys me snacks as souvenirs.

Some of them are rare and very delicious.

That’s why I like him.

Lina probably … doesn’t have many friends.

When she’s home, she plays video games all the time.

She doesn’t talk much, except to the kids and the galerina girls.

I heard that the Maldeans form a couple in order to become married, but Lina doesn’t want to form a couple.

But if she does, I will feel a little lonely.

So, I think it’s fine to leave it like this.

The kids …. are noisy, but they are good opponents.

I like them because they are easy to beat.

The girls from the galerinas are also quite interesting.

I like Sacho because she bought me an ice cream.

Lina and Wachisi are good friends.

Wachishi and Lina go to many places together.

Earth, a far, far away planet.

There are so many people.

No one can fly, and there is no magic.

It’s a strange place.

Instead, they fly in weird, big planes that make a rumbling noise.

That thing is pretty fast.

It might be faster than Wachishi.

Earth is interesting.

I don’t know anything about it, but Wachishi and Lina are famous over there.

We’ re a celebrity. Uohohoho.

They give me good food, they’ re so kind.

America is huge.

At that time, Lina said it was all America as far as we could see.

In a huge building, Lina talked with an uncle.

The uncle that Lina often talks to is… almost bald.

His head is on the verge of becoming slippery.

Interesting.

Lina said that when you get tired, your hair falls out.

I’m glad I’m not tired.

It’s hard to understand what the uncle is saying, but I know he’s worried about Lina getting hurt.

Skarr uncle, I also like him.

In Japan, which I often visit, there is another Lina’s house.

It’s a candy store with a rather old mom and dad.

It has a sweet smell and looks so delicious.

They were also selling Rina Manjuu.

Lina looked delicious.

Nara’s mom is so kind.

She let me eat sushi.

Nara’s dad doesn’t talk much.

He stares at me as he read newspapper.

Both of them love Lina.

When she comes home, they are so happy.

That’s why I like both my mom and dad.

The person who likes Lina is not a bad person.

I like Lina, too.

She helped me on an island called Nooguinia.

She’s always helping people.

She’s always surrounded by people, smiling and laughing.

She’s cool, cute, kind, and a little scary.

We have a lot of fun together.

Where should I go next with Lina?

I look at the Earth’s tourist guide.

“I think this is a good place.”

“Mediterranean food!”

Look at the device with mom and talk about the trip.

I look at the device with my mom and we talk about our trip.

“I missed Jamaica the other day.”

“Yes, you did. You’d better get up in the morning or I’ ll leave you behind.”

“Umu.”

If I oversleep, I’ll be left behind. Lina, she’ s very strict.

“Also, it’s not like we’re going out to play.”

Lina says so, and although she’s careful, she’s having fun too.

However, she’s working very hard.

She’s moving around a lot, carrying video games and helping people on Earth.

That’ s why sometimes I’ll help her…

After all, I’m Lina’s partner.

So, if Lina is in danger, I’ll help her.

Rest assured. If the need arises, I have a light power.

The power of Shinku is infinite.

Umu.

Well, it’s a story for when the time comes, but for now, we can have fun without thinking about it.

“That’s why, Lina. Let’s play samurai game.”

“You really like samurai, don’t you?”

The night is getting darker as we both play video games.

“Dieeeee!”

“What the, white blade!”

It was fun to play a serious samurai game.

When I’m with Lina, Wachishi smiles too.

Tomorrow, I’ll play with Lina again.


TLN: Can you feel it mr.krabs??? T_T

Please support the author by use Rating and bookmark function on the original WebNovel site.

Also support my translation with Saweria or Ko-fi so I can do the best of my best.

BACK << TOC >> NEXT

3 thoughts on “Extra Edition: Fel Story

Leave a comment