Chapter 76: Cute is Justice

The idea of revitalizing the town with hamburgers started suddenly.

As I was thinking about what to do, Milia and Cohen-san came back after they finished putting on their makeup.

“Make sure to keep the secret, Milia-san.”

Tora urged, but Milia wore a calm expression.

I thought that women were strong at times like this.

“Makeup is incredible, isn’t it? In a way, it’s a revolution.”

Milia, in her suit and makeup, looked like a confident career woman.

“If word gets out about the makeup, it might pose a to Ginjiro-san. Since only a few people know, please make sure to keep it a secret.”

Women can undergo a significant transformation with makeup. While I thought she looked beautiful, I wasn’t entirely convinced it was suitable for her.

I hesitated about whether to share my thoughts, but Cohen-san’s passion for makeup is genuine. I believed that she would take my input positively.

Cohen-san’s makeup tended to lean towards a pursuit of heightened femininity, resulting in somewhat similar styles. This style worked well for strong women like Tora and Adelheid, but Milia had a cute image.

Since she had a similar style to Francesca, I suggested a cute makeup style that would match her personality.

“I understand what you’re saying, Ginjiro-san, but what should we do about it?”

Tiger seemed concerned as well, so we decided to remove Milia makeup and start fresh.


“Let’s make the foundation lighter to highlight Milia’s features. Instead of sharp eyebrows, let’s make them slightly thicker.”

I suggested.

There was a tense atmosphere in the room. From a man’s perspective like mine, it felt like the kind of situation I’d want to escape from, but there was no other option.

Cohen-san continued applying makeup silently.

“Could you make her eyes appear slightly larger?”

Compared to the initial makeup, she looked like a different person.

Tiger watched in silence.

“Let’s take this opportunity to try this lip gloss.”

I handed over the lip gloss from the item box, which was from the same cosmetics company. Cohen-san skillfully applied it, giving her lips a cute, plump look.

When Milia checked herself in the mirror, she seemed enchanted by her own appearance.

“This is amazing…”

Even Tiger couldn’t find any more words to describe how well Miria’s makeup was done.

“Um… I’m sorry.”

I apologized, even though there was no reason for it. I just felt a bit overwhelmed by the atmosphere.

“By the way, I was thinking, it’s about time for me to ask for more cosmetics, and is that called lip gloss? Would it be possible for me to request some as well?”

There was no option to refuse Tiger’s request.

I promised to check if there were any other cosmetics for research purposes and said I would bring them next time.

We discussed whether to remove Milia’s makeup, but Tiger insisted that it wouldn’t be appropriate for her as a woman to take off the makeup that had been applied. Cohen-san agreed with her.

Since we shared this secret, we decided to provide Milia with cosmetics as a team effort. She would study cute-style makeup.

The birth of “Cute is Justice” was a momentous occasion in this different world.

This time, the glassware sold to the Mainz family was settled using magical tools provided by Milia.

It was indeed a mysterious device, but it was incredibly convenient to have.

As it seemed Tiger had something to discuss with Milia, I took the opportunity to go and meet Sophia.

“Ginjiro, can I go see the dance recital too?”

Sophia jumped into my chest, and we dance as it is.

I replied that of course she could come, and my heart skipped a beat.

Despite the nervousness, I felt relieved compared to the tension from earlier.

I wanted to keep dancing with her forever.

The two of us continued to dance until we were exhausted and could no longer move our legs.


A resting area in the kitchen of the Mainz family.

What’s different from usual is that Milia is there too.

When I made cocoa for Milia, the sweet aroma filled the air.

Perhaps drawn by the sweet scent and Milia’s cuteness, the young chefs seemed a bit fidgety.

They brought water and pound cake, and I know how they feel, but this pound cake was given to them by me.

I can only chuckle at the excessive service, which I usually don’t get.

Of course, Oliver seemed to get mad at them later.

I’ve finished my tasks for the day. I enjoyed some coffee with Sebastian and had a lovely time discussing the deliciousness of cocoa with Milia.

Sebastian provided transportation with the carriage, so I parted ways with Milia at the Commercial Guild and returned to Hungry Bear.

Now, I’m sitting in my room and browsing an online store. First on my shopping list is cosmetics – the ones I’ll be delivering to Tiger. I’ve purchased a range of skincare products, makeup sets from well-known brands, and other skincare items and shampoos that seem promising.

I thought about buying perfume as well, but I’ve decided to hold off for now. Once I start, I might not be able to stop.

I checked if they had 36-month-aged raw ham, but they didn’t have it. I felt a little disappointed. Since I had something I wanted to ask Master, I decided to buy some whiskey as well.

Next, I bought tableware and cooking utensils. Since I purchased quite a few cooking utensils this time, the recommendations included a variety of other cooking tools.

There are so many options available. I’m not sure if I’ll use them all, but for now, I’ll buy the ones I might use.

Once the cooking utensils section was done, they started introducing other manual products.

Manual pumps, manual milk extractors… I don’t need these.

When the manual products ran out, I moved on to the foot-operated section. I thought I’d get an old-fashioned foot-operated sewing machine for Elvis to use. Since it’s not an electrical appliance, it was quite affordable.

Foot health devices, foot fitness equipment… This must be the stuff that makes the soles of your feet hurt. I’ll buy it as a joke.

Time flew by when I was focused on shopping. Feeling hungry, I headed to the dining hall to enjoy Bernie’s cooking and some ale.


This video enough to describe Cute vs Sexy right?

Please support the author by use Rating and bookmark function on the original WebNovel site.

Also support my translation with Saweria or Ko-fi so I can do the best of my best.

Back << TOC >> Next

Leave a comment