Regarding my MIA and this site Future

MIA:

  • Civil servant recruitment test… ( Result announced yesterday and Not passed T_T. Rank 10 but only 1-3 is passed… damn)
  • 14 october a buglar treespass my room and steal 2 items. Phone and sling bag.

Pros and Cons

Cons:

  • Back to my uncertain freelance and mostly unemployed for now.
  • The greatest lost for my lost phone is TFA/Google 2-Step Verification. Because my first time using this kind of feature and I dont think I will change my phone so… I didnt know that google TFA cant be tranfered without having the old phone and I didnt save TFA recovery like QR code. I cant acces my Saweria and some of login method web, app and games. So I will remove Saweria… damn I need edit every post.
  • Thought I report it to the police I dont think they will find it. Well I need to report it to get statement letter for recover phone number. There is a way to block IMEI right? I want to but block or make it dead but the police station where I make a report didnt know. Here my lost phone IMEI: 862869041771697
  • Not much inside my sling bag so the buglar throw it somewhere. Because there is Identity card copy (for covid vac), someone send my sling bag back to my home.
  • For a few days I was feeling depressed. I was utterly and totally stressed (Animal Instinct -The Cranberries)

Pros:

  • I got a lot of free time so…. I can continue the translation… hahaha….
  • Well… I just bought new phone with better spec but cost me dearly T_T
  • I can play more unplayable mobage with my new phone… a lot of new mobage right, Slime memories, Blue archive, Revived witch… this… adding more day MIA.
  • The greatest Pros is… When i’m in state depressed and utterly and totally stressed. I search and read a lot of raw WN to less my suffering hahaha. Yeah I found a lot of interesting story that I want to share. By interesting with my current state, it’s mostly making money with knowledge cheat… another world bussines…

So… this site still continue!!

First tittle that I want to share.

Escape to another world ~Winning in modern Japan by exploiting travel to and from another world~

Yeah… that tittle really describe my state back then hahaha.

It’s an old WN (2017) with long Hiatus (2018-2021) but author recently update it. I have read it a long time ago and I like it.

BTW to make it clear. I wont pick/translate story with lewd/horny MC. At least the mind is horny but wont take an action. So every WN that I translate is safe, without or less (S)uch scene. Though there is depressed or brutal scene.

Well then.. Sorry and Thank you for waiting my return~

2 thoughts on “Regarding my MIA and this site Future

Leave a comment